Exchange Traded Fund

Indonesia (IDX)

Order Placement Via

1) POEMS or
2) Your designated Trading Representative
3) For counters trading below IDR 50, please contact your TR to place manual order.

 

Trading lot 100 shares
Live price Via POEMS
Exchange IDX
Minimum bid size (IDR) Share price (IDR) Minimum Bid Size (IDR) Maximum Price Step (IDR)
<200 1 10
200 ≤ and < 500 2 20
500 ≤ and < 2,000 5 50
2,000 ≤ and < 5,000 10 100
≥ 5,000 25 250
VAT 0.0055%
Exchange Fee 0.0333%
Sales Tax (Sell Only) 0.1%
Assurance Fund 0.01%

Note: All fees and charges are subject to Goods & Services Tax (GST). Fees & charges may be subject to changes without prior notice. Please click here for custodian charges.

  Morning Session Afternoon Session
Singapore Time    
Pre Opening Session*    
– Pre Opening 09:45am – 09: 59am  
Trading Session 10:00am – 12:30pm 02:30pm – 03:49pm
Pre Closing Session   03:50pm – 03:58pm
Random Closing   03:58pm – 04:00pm
Post Trading Session*   04:01pm – 04:15pm
     
     
Indonesia Time    
Pre Opening Session*    
– Pre Opening 08:45am – 08:59am  
Trading Session 09:00am – 11:30pm 01:30pm – 02:49pm
Pre Closing Session   02:50pm – 02:58pm
Random Closing   02.58pm – 03:00pm
Post Trading Session**   03:01pm – 03:15pm

Note: The shortened trading hours are in place until further notice.

* Only selected stocks are participating the pre-opening session.

** For post-trading session, only closing price can be keyed for new orders and amended for open orders.

 

Settlement Date1 T+2 market days
Settlement Currency SGD
Order Amalgamation Yes (Conditions for Amalgamation, click here)
Contra Trading Yes
CPF settlement No

Note: For payment methods, please click here.

  1. Limit order – order will be executed at order price or better.
  2. All orders are only valid for one trading day. Orders not done will be cancelled at the end of each trading day.
  3. Starts on last Sunday of March and ends last Sunday of October.
  4. Should the due date coincide with Singapore public holiday/s – The due date will follow the traded market’s due date.

2021

Month Day Date Holidays Settlement Trading Day
December Friday 31 December New Year’s Eve No No

2022

Month Day Date Holidays Settlement Trading Day
February Tuesday 1 February Chinese New Year No No
Monday 28 February Ascension Of Prophet Day No No
March Thursday 3 March Saka New Year No No
April Friday 15 April Good Friday No No
Friday 29 April Commemoration Day No No
May Monday 2 May Idul Fitri No No
Tuesday 3 May Idul Fitri No No
Wednesday 4 May Commemoration Day No No
Thursday 5 May Commemoration Day No No
Friday 6 May Commemoration Day No No
Monday 16 May Waisak Day No No
Thursday 26 May Ascension Day Of Jesus No No
June Wednesday 1 June Pancasila Day No No
August Wednesday 17 August Independence Day No No

Note: Information is correct at time of posting