多市场,多屏幕

体验在7个全球交易所的高效执行订单,观察列表与POEMS其他交易平台同步。您可以随时查看想要查看的交易信息。全方位为交易者考虑。POEMS Mercury还允许方便地对接和连接多个模块,并支持多屏幕和中英文双语。

高级订单类型与订单有效性

除了限价订单,POEMS Mercury提供一系列高级订单类型,例如具有止损订单和一旦成交订单,以便更好更有效地管理您的交易。

超过40个技术指标助您交易

POEMS Mercury提供高性能,直观和可定制的图表解决方案。它内置了智能内存的技术图纸,烛台模式识别,定制时间框架和配色方案定制等能力。

完全可自定义的窗口布局和设置

根据您的交易方式个性化您的视图和窗口布局,根据您的个人偏好修改设置,禁用订单确认栏,设置手误检查,自定义价格视图等。

价格和订单提醒

使用自定义声音配置您的股票提示,以接收关于您最喜欢的股票的价格或订单状态的状态实时通知。

免费获得长达5个月的新加坡交易所市场深度!


如果您还没有交易账户

马上开设账户并登录POEMS Mercury


如果您已经有交易账户

登录POEMS Mercury完成3个或3个以上新加坡股票交易即可


关于“POEMS Mercury用户免费订阅新加坡市场深度”的条件和条款:

  1. “优惠期”从2017年1月23日至2017年6月30日(包括这两日)
  2. 本优惠适用于符合下列任一标准的辉立证券(PSPL)的“合格投资者”:(i)现有客户在一个自然月内(1月23-31日包括在2月)通过POEMS Mercury在新加坡证券交易所(SGX)完成3笔或3笔以上交易(ii)或者,在1月23日当天或之后开设的新账户(基于NRIC),并在优惠期内至少登录POEMS Mercury一次。
  3. 在优惠期内有完成交易的合格投资者将获得: 一个月的免费SGX市场深度。
  4. 合格投资者的免费新交所市场深度将于下个月生效。
  5. 合格投资者(i)在过去1个自然月 已经完成了3笔或3笔以上完成交易的,可在此月继续完成3笔或三笔以上交易并在随后一个月保留此项优惠。例如,客户A在2017年2月完成了3 笔或3笔以上的交易,可在2017年3月获得了1个月的市场深度,并且只要他在2017年3月执行了3笔或3笔以上的交易,又可在2017年4月获得一个月的免费市场深度。
  6. 合格投资者(ii),已经获得1个月免费市场深度的新客户,将获得:(i)剩余的促销期的免费市场深度。
  7. 新加坡交易所市场深度不可在辉立账户之间转移。
  8. 辉立证券及其相关个体(例如交易员,财务顾问),辉立证券及其所有子公司(直接或间接)的所属员工及其直系亲属(例如配偶和子女)均不能享受此项优惠。
  9. 辉立证券保留 (i) 在不提前告知客户的情况下随时修改,增加或删除这些条件与条款的最终决定权(包括合格的筛选标准,同额奖品更换,优惠机制,优惠时长,符合条件的条款和条件),一旦生效,所有参与者须遵从。(ii) 在不披露原因,不作出赔偿或报酬的情况下改变,撤回或删除任何优惠条款的权利。辉立证券决定此项优惠的所有细节并且对所有参与者都有约束力。
  10. 参与本次优惠活动,投资者需仔细阅读并同意以上条款及条件。

Minimum System Requirements:

  • Window 7
  • Single-core Intel® or AMD® processor at 1.5 GHz or faster
  • 4 GB RAM
  • 500 MB or more available hard disk space
  • Screen Resolution of 1024 by 768 pixels or higher
  • Microsoft .Net framework 4.0
  • Cable Broadband Internet Connection of 50Mbps or better (Test your internet speed at: www.speedtest.net)
  • If you are using Wi-Fi connection, please note that the Wi-Fi signal strength may vary from place to place. In places of weak signal strength, POEMS Mercury performance will be affected.

Recommended System Requirements:

  • Windows 7, 8 or 10
  • Multi-core Intel® or AMD® processor at 3 GHz or faster
  • 8 GB or more RAM
  • 1 GB or more available hard disk space or more
  • Screen Resolution of 1024 by 768 pixels or higher
  • Microsoft .Net framework 4.0
  • Cable Broadband Internet Connection of 200Mbps or better (Test your internet speed at: www.speedtest.net)
  • If you are using Wi-Fi connection, please note that the Wi-Fi signal strength may vary from place to place. In places of weak signal strength, POEMS Mercury performance will be affected.
  • To achieve best performance, a dedicated PC should be used for POEMS Mercury only.

POEMS Mercury是一个基于应用程序的高级交易平台,专为像你这样的活跃交易者设计。
POEMS Mercury可用于所有现有的POEMS客户端。下载应用程序并将其安装在计算机上。
您的登录详情与POEMS 2.0一样,POEMS Mobile或POEMS经典版的登录详情相同。不需要另外的登录信息。
可以。对于现有的POEMS客户端,照常使用您的2FA 一键令牌或SMS OTP登录。对于新的POEMS客户端,登录到POEMS 2.0注册/激活您的2FA一键令牌。

您只能通过POEMS Mercury查看/撤销在POEMS 2.0提交的SGX限价定单和限价止损定单。只需转到“定单状态”标签,在“今日定单”下。同样,使用POEMS 2.0或POEMS Mobile下达的定单将反映在POEMS Mercury上。您可以使用POEMS Mercury查看和/或撤销这些定单。

然而,对于国外市场,POEMS 2.0上仅显示POEMS Mercury的尚未完成的限价定单。对于高级定单类型,只有当定单完成时,它才会显示在POEMS 2.0中。

可以,但是已经完成的定单不能撤销。
您可以减少定单数量,而不改变队列优先级,仅适用于SGX定单。
  1. 新加坡证券交易所(SGX)
  2. 香港证券交易所(香港交易所)
  3. 上海证券交易所(上海证券交易所)
  4. 马来西亚证券交易所(吉隆坡证券交易所)
  5. 纽约证券交易所(纽约证券交易所)
  6. 纽交所全美交易所板块(以前称为AMEX)
  7. 纳斯达克证券市场
  8. 泰国证券交易所
  1. 限价定单
  2. 限价止损定单
  3. 觸及限價定單
  4. 一旦成交定单

(1) 当日有效定单
定单仅在提交日当日有效。未执行的定单将在交易日结束时自动过期。

(2) 到期日有效定单(GTD)
您可以指定最多30天的有效期使定单保持有效状态,直到完成或撤销。

您可以创建12个观察列表,每个观察列表最多50只股票。
如果您收到有延迟的外国市场股票价格,很可能您的POEMS帐户没有订阅相应市场实时价格。只需登录POEMS 2.0,选择“奖励”一栏,选择“申请新奖励”即可订阅。
如果您的POEMS账户具有现有的市场深度订阅,您将能够通过POEMS Mercury访问相应市场的市场深度。如果您没有现有的市场深度订阅,只需登录POEMS 2.0,转到“奖励”选项卡,选择“申请新奖励”即可订阅。
市场
新加坡交易所 从POEMS 2.0的“奖励”一栏订阅
香港证券交易所 与订阅港交所实时价格一样,可以从POEMS2.0的“奖励”一栏订阅
上海证券交易所 与订阅上交所实时价格一样,可以从POEMS2.0的“奖励”一栏订阅
纽交所/纽交所全美/纳斯达克 市场深度对所有美国交易所不适用
马来西亚证券交易所 市场深度马来西亚证券交易所不适用

限价定单是由客户指定最大购买价格或最低卖出价格的定单,超过该限价则不执行定单。限价买盘只能以限价或更低价格执行,而限价卖出职能以限价或更高价格执行。

定单类型 新加坡市场 其他市场
限价定单-当日有效 限价定单(当日有效) 是在当日的市场交易时间内有效的定单。未执行的限价单将在交易日结束时自动过期
限价定单-过期日有效 限价定单(到期日有效)
您可以指定最多30天的有效期使定单保持有效状态,直到定单完成/定单撤销/股票被摘牌/股票被停牌/股票有公司行为。因此,在到期日之前,定单将保持有效,直到您决定取消定单或交易执行。未到期的GTD定单将在到期日的市场收盘时自动撤销。如果到期日期是周末或公众假期,则该定单将在前一天过期。
目前不适用

限价止损单拥有止损定单和限价定单的功能。它需要指定的触发价格和限价。当市场价格达到触发价格时,定单成为将以指定的(或更好的)限价价格执行的限价定单。

定单类型 新加坡市场 港交所/纽交所/纽交所全美/纳斯达克 马来西亚/上交所
限价止损单-当日有效 限价止损单(SGX)
止损限价盘(当日有效)只会在该日的市场交易时段触发,或直至定单被执行/定单被取消/股票被摘牌/股票被停牌/股票有公司行为。
限价止损单(合成)
在POEMS上提交的止损限价定单(日期)香港交易所/纽约证券交易所/纽约证券交易所全美板块/纳斯达克是在合成服务器而不是在交易所服务器上同步化和持有的合成定单。这些定单模拟本地定单类型,并且只有在满足所有触发条件时才会发布给相应的交易所。限价止损盘(当日)只会在该日的市场交易时段触发。
目前不适用

对于所有限价止损单,您需确保您的交易账户有足够的买入金额或足卖出限额,以满足在限价止损单被触发时能够提交定单,否则,由于交易限额不足,可能会拒绝定单触发。

请注意,止损限价定单不能确保您的定单在触发后完全执行。它可以部分执行或完全不执行,这取决于当前的市场价格和市场流动性。限价止损买单的触发价格必须高于或等于的当前市场上一次完成价格,限价止损卖单的触发价格必须低于或等于的当前市场上一次完成价格。如果市场收盘,收盘价将作为此参考。

它是由以指定顺序发生的两个或多个步骤构成的定单。只有在序列中的第一步完成后,才会激活第二步的发生。如果您无法一直关注市场动态,却希望能够根据您预测的市场走向及时下单,则可以使用此定单。目前只有限价定单可用于一旦成交定单。

Order Type All Markets
IF-Done Order - Day A IF-Done Order (Day) is an order that will only be triggered during market trading hours. Once triggered, the limit order will be good for that day only. Unexecuted day limit order will automatically expire at the end of the trading day.

You can download/view the user guide in the platform, located at the top-right corner under “help”.

Alternatively, you can download the guide by clicking here.

Read about POEMS Mercury in The Straits Times

Multi-Market, Multi-Screen

Experience efficient execution across 12 global exchanges with Watchlists in-synced with POEMS Suite of Trading Platforms. You decide what information you want to see and how you want to see it. Having the trader in mind, POEMS Mercury also allows convenient docking and linking of multiple modules and it supports multi-screens and dual-language.

Advanced Order Types with validities

Beyond Limit orders, POEMS Mercury delivers a range of advanced order-types such as Stop-Limit and If-Done orders with various validities to help you manage your execution better and more efficiently.

Extensive technical insights with more than 40 indicators on Chart View

POEMS Mercury offers high performance, intuitive and fully-customisable charting solution. It comes powered with in-built smart memory of technical drawings, Candlestick pattern-recognition, bespoke timeframe and colour scheme customisation ability, and much more.

Fully Customisable Workspaces & Settings

Personalise your dashboard and workspace to suit the way you trade as we recognise that there is no one-size-fits-all. Depending on your workflow and individual preference as a trader, you can modify settings to disable order confirmation screen, set-up own fat-finger checks, customise PriceView to display in grid or tabular views, etc.

Price and Order Alerts

Configure your alert settings with customisable sound files to receive real-time notifications on the latest changes in price or order status for your favourite stocks.

Receive up to 5 months SGX Market Depth when you trade on POEMS Mercury!


If you have no trading account with us…

Open an account
&
Log in to POEMS Mercury


If you have an existing trading account with us…

Log in to POEMS Mercury
&
Execute 3 or more done trades in Singapore Stock Exchange (SGX)


Terms & Conditions for “SGX Market Depth for POEMS Mercury users” Promotion:

  1. “Promotional Period” is from 23 January 2017 to 30 June 2017 (both dates inclusive)
  2. This Promotion is applicable to “Eligible Clients” of Phillip Securities Pte Ltd (PSPL) who fulfill either of the criteria listed below:(i) Existing POEMS client who have executed 3 or more done trades in Singapore Stock Exchange (SGX) via POEMS Mercury within the calendar month (Period of 23 – 31 Jan will be included in Feb) (ii) OR new accounts (based on NRIC) opened on or after 23 Jan and logged in to POEMS Mercury as least once within the Promotional Period.
  3. Eligible clients who trade within the Promotional Period will receive: – Free SGX Market Depth for 1 month.
  4. Activation of SGX Market Depth for eligible clients will be done the following month.
  5. Eligible clients under (i), who successfully qualified for the previous month may continue to execute 3 or more done trades and be eligible in subsequent months, e.g. Client A executed 3 or more trades in Feb 2017 and received 1 month market depth in Mar 2017, can qualify again in Mar 2017 to received another month of free market depth in Apr 2017, provided he executed 3 or more trades in Mar 2017.
  6. Eligible clients under (ii), who successfully qualified for 1 month free market depth based on the new account opened, will be eligible for criteria (i) for the remaining of the Promotional Period.
  7. SGX market depth is not transferable between PSPL accounts.
  8. All employees of PSPL and its associated entities (e.g. trading representatives, financial advisors), PSPL and all its subsidiaries (direct or indirect) and their immediate families (e.g. spouse and children) are not eligible for this promotion.
  9. Notwithstanding anything herein contained, PSPL reserves the right at any time in its absolute discrete to (i) amend, add and / or delete any time of these Terms and Conditions without prior notification (including eligibility and qualifying terms and criteria), and all participants shall be bound by such amendments, additions and / or deletions when effected, or (ii) vary, withdraw, or cancel any items or the promotion without having to disclose a reason there of and without any compensation or payment whatsoever. PSPL decision on all matters relating to the promotion shall be final and binding on all participants.
  10. By taking part in this promotion, the participant acknowledges that he/she has read and consented to these Terms and Conditions.

Please note the following recommended and minimum requirements.
Using the software on a system that falls below the recommended system requirements may result in less than optimal performance.

Recommended System Requirements:

  • Windows 7, 8 or 10
  • Multi-core Intel® or AMD® processor at 3 GHz or faster
  • 8 GB or more RAM
  • 1 GB or more available hard disk space or more
  • Screen Resolution of 1024 by 768 pixels or higher
  • Cable Broadband Internet Connection of 200Mbps or better
  • To achieve best performance, a dedicated PC should be used for POEMS Mercury only.

Minimum System Requirements:

  • Window 7
  • Single-core Intel® or AMD® processor at 1.5 GHz or faster
  • 4 GB RAM
  • 500 MB or more available hard disk space
  • Screen Resolution of 1024 by 768 pixels or higher
  • Cable Broadband Internet Connection of 50Mbps or better

POEMS Mercury is an application-based advanced trading platform, designed for active traders like you.
POEMS Mercury is available to all existing POEMS clients. Download the application and install it on your computer.
Your login details are the same as that used to log in for POEMS 2.0, POEMS Mobile or classic POEMS. No separate login details are required.
Yes you can. For existing POEMS clients, proceed to login as usual with your 2FA OneKey or SMS OTP. For new POEMS clients, log in to POEMS 2.0 to register/activate your 2FA OneKey token.

You may only view/withdraw SGX Limit and Stop Limit day orders placed through POEMS Mercury on POEMS 2.0. Simply go to the ‘Order Status’ tab, under ‘Today’s Orders’. Likewise, the orders placed using POEMS 2.0 or POEMS Mobile will be reflected on POEMS Mercury. You may view and/or withdraw these orders using POEMS Mercury.

However, for foreign markets, only working limit orders placed on POEMS Mercury will be shown on POEMS 2.0. For the advanced order types, it will be reflected in POEMS 2.0 only when the orders are completed.

You can, however, orders that have been processed (done) cannot be withdrawn.
You can decrease the quantity of order placed, with no change in queue priority. Applicable for SGX orders only.
  1. SGX (Singapore Stock Exchange)
  2. HKEx (Hong Kong Stock Exchange)
  3. SSE (Shanghai Stock Exchange)
  4. Bursa (Kuala Lumpur Stock Exchange)
  5. NYSE (New York Stock Exchange)
  6. NYSE MKT (formerly known as AMEX)
  7. NASDAQ
  8. SET (The Stock Exchange of Thailand)
  1. Limit Order
  2. Stop Limit Order
  3. Limit-If-Touch
  4. IF-Done Related Order
  5. OCO (One Cancels Other) Related Order

(1) Day Order
The order is only valid for the day that it is entered into the order book. Unexecuted orders will automatically expire at the end of the trading day.

(2) Good-till-Date (GTD)
Clients can specify up to a maximum of 30 days for their orders to stay active. The orders will stay active until completed or cancelled.

You can create 12 Watchlists with 50 counters per Watchlist.
If you are receiving delayed prices for foreign markets, it is likely that your Phillip Account does not have live price access for the respective market. Simply log in to POEMS 2.0, go to ‘Rewards’ tab and select ‘New Rewards Subscription’ to subscribe.
If your Phillip Account has an existing Market Depth subscription, you will be able to get access to the respective market’s Market Depth via POEMS Mercury. If you do not have an existing Market Depth subscription, simply log in to POEMS 2.0, go to ‘Rewards’ tab and select ‘New Rewards Subscription’ to subscribe.

Market
SGX Subscribe from the Rewards tab in POEMS 2.0
HKEx Available with the HKEx Live Price subscription, subscribe from the Rewards tab in POEMS 2.0
SSE Available with the SSE Live Price subscription, subscribe from the Rewards tab in POEMS 2.0
NYSE / NYSE MKT / NASDAQ Market Depth for U.S. exchanges are not available
Bursa Market Depth for Bursa is not available

A limit order is an order given by the client specifying a maximum buying price or minimum selling price, beyond which the order will not be executed. A limit buy order may be filled at the limit price or lower and a limit sell may be filled at the limit price or higher.

Order Type SGX All Foreign Markets
Limit Order – Day A Limit Order (Day) is an order that is good during market trading hours of that day only. Unexecuted day limit order will automatically expire at the end of the trading day.
Limit Order – GTD Limit Order – GTD (SGX)
Limit Orders (GTD) stay in the order book for the number of days you specify, up to a maximum of 30 calendar days, or until order is filled/ order is cancelled/ stock is delisted/ stock is suspended/ stock has corporate actions. Hence before the expiration date, the order will remain active until you decide to cancel or if the trade is executed. The unfilled GTD order will be cancelled automatically at the close of the market on the expiration date. If the expiration date falls on a weekend or a public holiday, the order will expire on the day before.
Currently not available

A Stop-Limit Order combines the features of a stop order and a limit order. It requires a Trigger Price and a Limit Price to be specified. When the market price reaches the Trigger, the order becomes a limit order that will be executed at the Limit Price specified (or better).

Order Type SGX HKEx / NYSE / NYSE MKT / NASDAQ BURSA / SSE
Stop Limit Order – Day Stop Limit Order (SGX)
A Stop-Limit Order (Day) will only be triggered during market trading hours of that day, or until order is filled/ order is cancelled/ stock is delisted/ stock is suspended/ stock has corporate actions.
Stop Limit Order (Synthetic)
A Stop-Limit Order (Day) submitted on POEMS Mercury for HKEx / NYSE / NYSE MKT / NASDAQ are synthetic orders monitored and held on synthetic servers rather than Exchange servers. These orders mimic the native order types and are released to respective exchanges only when all trigger conditions are met. Stop-Limit Order (Day) will only be triggered during market trading hours of that day only.
Currently not available

For all Stop Limit orders, clients are to ensure that their trading accounts have sufficient buy or sell trading limits to allow orders to be submitted when Stop Limit order’s triggering conditions are met, otherwise, order triggered may be rejected due to insufficient trading limit.

Kindly note that a stop-limit order does not ensure your order will be fully executed when triggered. It could be done partially or not done at all depending on the current market price and liquidity of the market. Trigger Price must be above or equal to the last done price for buy stop-limit orders and below or equal the last done price for sell stop-limit orders. If the market is closed, closing price will be used as reference.

It is an order that is structured of two or more steps that must occur in a specified sequence. Only after the first step in the sequence is completed, then will the second step be activated. This related order can be used if you are unable to continuously monitor the market but want to participate in the market movements in your favour and/or exit a move against you. Currently only limit orders can be used for a IF-Done related order.

Order Type All Markets
IF-Done Order – Day A IF-Done Order (Day) is an order that will only be triggered during market trading hours. Once triggered, the limit order will be good for that day only. Unexecuted day limit order will automatically expire at the end of the trading day.

You can download/view the user guide in the platform, located at the top-right corner under “help”.

Read about POEMS Mercury in The Straits Times