Am I able to remove the default setting which logs me out automatically?

Yes, this is customizable. After logging in, please go to Settings > Login and Passwords > Session Timeout.

Select <No session timeout>. Kindly note that this option prevents the app from logging user out; however passwords are still required for any transactions made after one hour of session inactivity.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...