Why is there a Confirmation Order page shown when order is submitted?

A confirmation message will pop-up when you submit a sell order less than 5 bids from last done, or buy order more than 5 bids from last done. This is a security feature implemented to minimize error trades. You will need to confirm that you are indeed selling below market price or buying above market price. On the confirmation box, you are required to re-enter the EXACT Quantity and Price in order to submit the order.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...